Links To Sites We Recommend

Kiwi Holiday Parks  www.kiwiholidayparks.com

Kiwi Travel NZ  www.kiwitravelnz.com

THE COOK STRAIT FERRY bluebridge www.bluebridge.co.nz

Great New deal   10% off bluebridge ferry prices with Kiwi VIP card available from Dickson Park

Contact US for the secret password

Thames I site  www.thamesinfo.co.nz

Metvuw Weather Forecasts www.metvuw.com

Thames Cinema  www.cinemathames.co.nz

Thames Outdoor Store  www.theoutdoorstore.co.nz

Thames Squash Club www.sportsground.co.nz/thamessquash

Thames sailing Club www.thames-sailing.com

Sola Cafe www.solacafe.co.nz

Bullion Restaurant www.bullionrestaurant.co.nz   Try the Affogato

The Butterfly House & Orchid Garden www.butterfly.co.nz

Thames Goldmine Tours www.goldmine-experience.co.nz

Department of Conservation www.doc.govt.nz

Thames Fishing Charters http://www.thamescharters.co.nz/

Raupara Watergardens www.rapaurawatergardens.co.nz

Driving Creek Railway Coromandel Town www.drivingcreekrailway.co.nz

The Waterworks Coromandel Town www.thewaterworks.co.nz

Hot Water Beach http://mercurybay.co.nz/activities/hotwaterbeach.php

Rangihau Ranch Horse Riding www.rangihauranch.co.nz

Matatoki Cheese Factory www.matatokicheese.co.nz

Ngatea Watergardens http://www.ngateawatergardens.co.nz/

Discovery Motorhomes  www.discovery-motorhomes.co.nz

Hauraki Rail Trail www.haurakirailtrail.co.nz/sherpa-shuttle

Kiwi App

Scan the code below with your phone to download our Kiwi Holiday Parks app. Packed with features to help with your New Zealand exploration.

kiwi-holiday-parks-app-qr-code

Share

Availability

Contact Us

Dickson Holiday Park
Victoria Street
PO Box 242
Thames
New Zealand

Telephone international +64 7 868 7308
local 07 8687308
email: enq@dicksonpark.co.nz